Just Sounds: KORG Monologue + NTS 1 + Volca Sample

Browse By

Spektro Logs is volume 4 in the series of sound packs for the Korg monologue. Created by Ícaro Ferre, it features 100 custom presets which include unique bass and lead patches interesting FX and drum parts. If you own a monologue you can download the patches for free and install them via the monologue Sound librarian app.

Download the Free Packs Here: https://bit.ly/3aSsdRI

Check out the video, where the output signal of the monologue goes through the Nu:Tekt NTS-1 to make use of its lush onboard FX, and yeah the trusty Volca Sample provides a cheeky groove.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Stay up to date with all our best articles and exclusive giveaways via our newsletter.